Interested? Then subscribe here.

Asia in Review

Asia in Review is a free and weekly news review of recent happenings in Southeast Asia, East Asia and South Asia. We gather and share the most important developments with you, in case you missed some. It is published in cooperation with the Asian Governance Foundation.

Asia in Review contains references to online newspapers, journals and blogs. It covers reporting, background analyses, opinion pieces and comments in law and politics, international relations and security.

We also keep an Asia in Review archive where you can browse all editions sorted by countries.

We hope that you enjoy reading, and we look forward to receiving your feedback.

Law & Politics in South, Southeast and East Asia

Editorial Team

Henning Glaser (hg), Duc Quang Ly (dql), Lucas Meier (lm), Nadine Droenner (nd)